• LC Owen

The Islands of Sedania Series

Updated: Feb 3, 2019

Liza knows the circumstances under which her children are missing is strange. She has two choices. Call the police, or trust a handsome stranger who claims they were lost in a portal. Choices are never easy, but neither is falling in love. Liza always threw caution to the wind in matters of the heart anyway. When sinister intentions are hidden behind the veil of dreams, it's easy to confuse love and hate.

The Islands of Sedania is a three-part series, taking you on a romantic journey to another universe. A few steamy scenes, mixed in with suspense, and fantasy is the perfect recipe for your next guilty pleasure. Book one and two now available!

Book One Click here

Book Two Click here